General Information:

Info@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Meagan Good, MA, LPC:

717-917-7137

Meagan@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Carrie Landis, MA, CTP:

717-983-8432

Carrie@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Sarah Fry, MA:

717-685-6217

Sarah@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Erin Reilly, MA:

610-223-9133

Erin@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Melanie Garland, Volunteer Coordinator:

717-925-0379

Volunteer@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Ciara Stoner, Horsemanship Instructor:

717-925-6995

Ciara@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Send A Message

Hope. Healing. Horses.

Our Location

Contact Take Heart

699 Wooltown Road

Wernersville, PA 19565