Send A Message

Hope. Healing. Horses.

Our Location

​Contact Take Heart

699 Wooltown Road

Wernersville, PA 19565

Contact for General Information:

Info@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Meagan Good, MA, LPC:

717-917-7137

Contact: Meagan@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Sarah Fry, MA:

717-685-6217

Contact: Sarah@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Erin Reilly, MA:

610-223-9133

Contact: Erin@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Laura Shifflett, MS:

717-639-9900

Contact: Laura@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Melanie Garland, Admin Assistant:

717-925-0379

Contact: Info@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Nicole Rabe, Executive Assistant:

Contact: Nicole@TakeHeartCounseling.com


Ciara Stoner, Horsemanship Instructor:

717-925-6995

Contact: Ciara@TakeHeartCounseling.com