Send us a message to discuss your unique situation and how we can help you and your family.

Join our herd and receive monthly email updates, discounts, encouragement, and helpful tools straight from our therapists!


Click HERE and you will be redirected to our landing page to enter your email.

Hope. Healing. Horses.

Looking for a specific staff member?

Conveniently located one road off of 422. We are behind the Conrad Weiser High School.

Our Location

Erin Reilly, MA, NLT-2:

Contact: Erin@TakeHeartCounseling.com

610-223-9133


Laura Shifflett, MS, NLT-1:

Contact: Laura@TakeHeartCounseling.com

717-639-9900


Kelsey Keppley:
Contact: Kelsey@TakeHeartCounseling.com​
717-769-0349


Mallory Hetrick:

​Contact: Mallory@TakeHeartCounseling.com

​610-463-6617

Ready to change your life?

Just gathering information?

699 Wooltown Road

Wernersville, PA 19565

Contact for General Information:                                               

Info@TakeHeartCounseling.com                                                   

Nicole Rabe, Executive Assistant:
Contact: Nicole@TakeHeartCounseling.com
717-205-9949


Meagan Good, MA, LPC, NLT-2: 

Contact: Meagan@TakeHeartCounseling.com

717-917-7137 


Sarah Fry, MA, NLT-2: 

Contact: Sarah@TakeHeartCounseling.com

717-685-6217