Job Opportunities

Dr. Renee koval,

Carrie Landis, MA, CTP

Ciara Stoner

Sarah Fry, ma

Volunteer Coordinator and Administrative Assistant.

About Melanie

717-925-0379 | Volunteer@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Melanie garland

Meagan L. Good, MA, LPC

DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC

Master's Level Counselor, 

MA in Clinical Mental Health Counseling,

Certified Trauma Professional

About Carrie

717-983-8432 | Carrie@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Hope. Healing. Horses.

Licensed Professional Counselor, Founder of Take Heart,

Certified in Equine Assisted Psychotherapy. 

About Meagan

717-917-7137 | Meagan@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Horsemanship Instructor

About Ciara

717-925-6995 | ciara@takeheartcounseling.com

 

Doctor of Nursing Practice, Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner, Registered Nurse.

About Dr. Koval

267-875-3148 | Renee@TakeHeartCounseling.com

We are loosely looking for licensed or pre-licensed professional counselors or marriage & family therapists. Must have experience with horses, must love Jesus, and must be willing to work with all ages of clients children through adult. If this is you, please contact Meagan@TakeHeartCounseling.com with your resume for an application.

Master's Level Counselor,

MA in Clinical Mental Health Counseling.

About Sarah

717-685-6217 | Sarah@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Master's Level Counselor,

MA in Clinical Mental Health Counseling.

About Erin

610-223-9133 | Erin@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Erin Reilly, ma