Carrie Landis, Counseling Intern

David Brant, PsyD, LPC

Dana Haldeman, MA

Meagan L. Good, MA, LPC

Master's Level Marriage & Family Therapist. About Gillian

​717-745-2606 | Gillian@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Master's Level Counselor, Certified in Equine Assisted Psychotherapy. About Dana

​717-804-4774 | Dana@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Master's Level Intern, working towards her MA in Professional Counseling. About Carrie

717-983-8432 | Carrie@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Hope. Healing. Horses.

Jean Purdy

Licensed Professional Counselor, Founder of Take Heart, Certified in Equine Assisted Psychotherapy. About Meagan

717-917-7137 | Meagan@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Horsemanship Coordinator. About Jean

484-578-9108 | Jean@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Licensed Professional Counselor, Doctor of Psychology. About David

610-334-4724 | David@TakeHeartCounseling.com

Gillian Glackin, MA